padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police/Sheriff

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, August 22, 2017:

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, August 21, 2017

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, August 21, 2017:

Wellington Police Weekend report: Friday Aug. 18 – Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017

Wellington Police report for this weekend for Friday, Aug. 18 to Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017:

Sumner County Sheriff Office weekly jail bookings report: August 14 – August 21, 2017

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Aug. 14 through Aug. 21, 2017 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 17, 2017

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, August 16, 2017:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, August 15, 2017:

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, August 14, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Monday, August 14, 2017

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail booking report: Aug. 7 to Aug. 14, 2017

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Aug. 7 to Aug. 14, 2017 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police report: Friday, August 11 – Sunday, August 13, 2017

Wellington Police report for this weekend for Friday, August 11, to Sunday, August 13, 2017:

Friday, August 11, 2017

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, August 10, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 10, 2017:

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, August 9, 2017:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Sumner County Sheriff Office weekly jail bookings: July 31 – August 7, 2017

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for July 31 to Aug. 7, 2017 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, August 7, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Monday, August 7, 2017

Wellington Police Notes: August 4 to August 6, 2017

Wellington Police weekend report for Friday, August 4 to Sunday, August 6, 2017:

Sumner County Court Docket: August 4, 2017 report

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following are a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, August 3, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 3, 2017:

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, August 2, 2017:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, August 1, 2017:

Powered by WordPress