padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police/Sheriff

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Monday, September 24, 2018

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, Sept. 21 – Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Wellington Police report for this weekend: Friday, Sept. 21 – Sunday, Sept. 23, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Sumner County Sheriff Office weekly jail bookings: Sept. 17 – Sept. 23, 2018

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Sept. 17 to Sept. 23, 2018 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, Sept. 20, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, September 20, 2018:

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, September 19, 2018:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, September 18, 2018:

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, Sept. 17, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Monday, September 17, 2018

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, Sept. 14 – Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018

Wellington Police report for this weekend: Friday, Sept. 14 – Sunday, Sept. 16, 2018:

Friday, September 14, 2018

Sumner County Sheriff Office report: Sept. 10 – 17, 2018

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Sept. 10 to Sept. 17, 2018 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, Sept. 3, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, September 13, 2018:

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, September 11, 2018:

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, Sept. 10, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Monday, September 10, 2018:

Sumner County Sheriff Office weekly report: Sept. 3 to Sept. 9, 2018

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Sept. 3 to Sept. 9, 2018 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police report for this weekend: Friday, Sept. 7 – Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018

Wellington Police notes for this weekend: Friday, Sept. 7 to Sunday, Sept. 9, 2018:

Friday, September 7, 2018

Wellington Police note: Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018

Wellington Police note for Thursday, Sept. 6, 2018:

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, September 5, 2018:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, September 4, 2018:

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, August 31 – Monday, Sept. 3, 2018

Wellington Police report for this weekend: Friday, Aug. 31 to Monday, Sept. 3, 2018:

Friday, August 31, 2018:

Sumner County Sheriff Office weekly jail bookings:

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Aug. 27 to Sept. 3, 2018 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Powered by WordPress