padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police/Sheriff

Sumner County Sheriff weekly report: April 27 to May 4, 2020

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for April 27 to May 4, 2020, weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, April 30, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: April 27, 2020

Wellington Police notes: April 27, 2020:

Wellington police weekend report: Friday, April 24 – Sunday, April 26, 2020

Wellington Police report for this weekend: Friday, April 24 – Sunday, April 26, 2020:

Friday, April 24, 2020

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail bookings: April 20 to April 27, 2020

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Apri 20 to April 27, 2020 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, April 23, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Monday, April 20, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Monday, April 20, 2020

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, April 17 – Sunday, April 19, 2020

Wellington Police report for this weekend: Friday, April 17, to Sunday, April 19, 2020:

Friday, April 17, 2020

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail bookings: April 13 to April 20, 2020

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for April 13 to April 20, 2020 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, April 16, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, April 16, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, April 13, 2020

Wellington police notes: Monday, April 13, 2020

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, April 10 – Sunday, April 12, 2020

Wellington Police notes for this weekend: Friday, April 10 – Sunday, April 12, 2020:

Friday, April 10, 2020

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail bookings: April 6 to April 13, 2020

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for April 6 to April 13, 2020 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, April 9, 2020

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, April 9, 2020

Powered by WordPress