padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police/Sheriff

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, August 26, 2019

Wellington Police notes for Monday, August 26, 2019:

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, August 23 – Sunday, August 25, 2019

Wellington Police report for this weekend: Friday, August 23 – Sunday, August 25, 2019:

Friday, August 23, 2019

Sumner County Sheriff Office weekly jail bookings: August 19 – August 26, 2019

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for August 19 – August 26, 2019, weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, August 19, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Monday, August 19, 2019

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, August 16 – Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wellington Police notes for Friday, August 16 to Sunday, August 18, 2019:

Friday, August 16, 2019

Sumner County Sheriff Office weekly jail bookings: August 12 – August 19, 2019

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for August 12 to August 19, 2019 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 15, 2019

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Monday, August 12, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Monday, August 12, 2019

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, August 9 – Sunday, August 11, 2019

Wellington Police notes for this weekend: Friday, August 9 to Sunday, August 11, 2019:

Friday, August 9

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail report: Aug. 5 to Aug. 12, 2019

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for Aug. 5 to Aug. 11, 2019 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 8, 2019

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, August 8, 2019

Sumner County Court Docket: August 8, 2019 report

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following are a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Powered by WordPress