padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police

Sumner County Sheriff jail bookings: July 20 – July 26, 2015

Sheriff deputy badgeSumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for July 20 to July 26, 2015 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, July 24 – Sunday, July 26, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Friday, July 24 to Sunday, July 26, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, July 24, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Thursday, July 23, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police Notes for Wednesday, July 22, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes: Tuesday, July 21, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: July 20, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Monday, July 20, 2015:

Sumner County Sheriff Office report: July 13- July 20, 2015

Sheriff deputy badgeSumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for July 13 to July 20, 2015 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, July 17 – Sunday, July 19, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes: Friday, July 17 to Sunday, July 19, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, July 16, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes: Thursday, July 16, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes: Wednesday, July 15, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Tuesday, July 14, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, June 13, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Monday, July 13, 2015

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail bookings: July 6-13, 2015

Sheriff deputy badgeSumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Office report for July 6 to 13, 2015 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, July 10 – Sunday, July 12, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Friday, July 10 to Sunday, July 12, 2015

Sylvester Provencio, Nick Reedy case delayed

Sylvester Provencio

Sylvester Provencio

Nick Reedy

Nick Reedy

Sumner Newscow report — The cases against Sylvester Provencio and Nick Reedy of Caldwell has been continued to an unspecified later date. A hearing was schedule today, but no judge was present at the Sumner County District Court. Story of the alleged crime can be found here.

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, July 9, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Thursday, July 9, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Sumner Court Docket: July 7, 2015 report

Sumner County Court docket use this one

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following are a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, July 6, 2015

Wellington police notes logoWellington Police notes for Monday, July 6, 2015:

Powered by WordPress