padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Wellington Police Notes for Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Sumner County Court Docket: Jan. 27, 2015 report

Sumner County Court docket use this one

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following are a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, January 26, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Monday, January 26, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, Jan. 23 – Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Friday, Jan. 23 to Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Thursday, January 22, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Wednesday, January 21, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Sumner County Sheriff Weekly report: Jan. 5 – Jan. 12, 2015

Sheriff deputy badgeSumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Department report for Jan. 5 to Jan. 12, 2015 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, Jan. 16 to Monday, Jan. 20, 2015

Wellington Police notes: Friday, Jan. 16 to Monday, Jan. 20, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Thursday, January 15, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Tuesday, January 13, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, January 12, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Monday, January 12, 2015:

Sumner County Sheriff Weekly report: Jan. 5 – Jan. 12, 2015.

Sheriff deputy badgeSumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff Department report for Jan. 5 to Jan. 12, 2015 weekly jail bookings are as follows: 

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, Jan. 9 – Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Wellington Police notes: Friday, Jan. 9 – Sunday, Jan. 11: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Thursday, January 8, 2015:

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Wellington police notes: Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Wellington Police notes for Monday, January 5, 2015:

Powered by WordPress