padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police

Wellington Police Notes: November 24, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Monday, November 24, 2014

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, Nov. 21 to Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Friday, Nov. 21 to Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Wellington Police notes on Thursday, November 20, 2014:

Sumner County Court Docket: Nov. 20, 2014 report

Sumner County Court docket use this one

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following are a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Wellington Police Notes for Wednesday, November 19, 2014:

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Tuesday, November 18, 2014:

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Monday, November 17, 2014:

Sumner County Sheriff weekly report: Nov. 10 to Nov. 17, 2014

Sheriff deputy badgeSumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail booking report for Nov. 10 to Nov. 17, 2014 are as follows:

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, Nov. 14 – Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Friday, Nov. 14 to Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, November 10, 2014

Editor’s note: The following police notes were inadvertently left off. We are just publishing them Sunday night.

Wellington Police notes on Monday, November 10, 2014

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, November 13, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Thursday, November 13, 2014:

Sumner Court Docket: Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014 report (part 2)

Sumner County Court docket use this one

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following are a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Sumner Court Docket: Nov. 12, 2014 report (part 1)

Sumner County Court docket use this one

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following are a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Tuesday, November 11, 2014:

Wellington Police Notes: Friday, Nov. 7 – Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Friday to Sunday, Nov. 7 to Nov. 9, 2014:

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail booking report: Nov. 3-10, 2014

Sheriff deputy badgeSumner Newscow report — The following is the Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail bookings for Nov. 3 to Nov. 10, 2014: 

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Thursday, November 06, 2014:

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, Nov. 5

Wellington Police Notes for Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014: 

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Wellington Police Notes for Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Wellington Police notes for Monday, November 03, 2014

Powered by WordPress