padding-bottom:6px;

Category Archives: Police/Sheriff

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, June 10, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Monday, June 10,  2024

Sumner County Sheriff Weekly Jail Bookings: June 3 – June 20, 2024

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff’s weekly jail bookings for June 3, 2024, through June 10, 2024, are as follows:

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, June 7 – Sunday, June 9, 2024

Wellington Police weekend report for Friday, June 7 to Sunday, June 9, 2024:

Friday, June 7, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, June 6, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, June 6, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, June 3, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Monday, June 3, 2024

Wellington Police Weekend Report: Friday, May 31 – Sunday, June 2, 2024

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, May 31 – Sunday, June 2, 2024:

Friday, May 31, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, May 30, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, May 30, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Wellington Police Memorial Day Weekend Report: Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 27, 2024

Wellington Police Memorial Day Weekend Report: Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 27, 2024

Friday, May 24, 2024

Sumner County Sheriff weekly jail bookings: May 20 – May 27, 2024

Sumner Newscow report — The Sumner County Sheriff’s weekly jail bookings for May 20, 2024, through May 27, 2024, are as follows:

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, May 23, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, May 23, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Wednesday, May 22, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Sumner County Court Docket: May 21, 2024 report

by Tracy McCue, Sumner Newscow — The following is a list of criminal court complaints recently filed by the Sumner County Attorney’s office.

These are formal charges introduced into the Sumner County District Court system. The suspects listed in the complaint have not been tried by a judge or jury unless specified otherwise. All citizens are innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

•••••

Wellington Police Notes: Monday, May 21, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Monday, May 21, 2024

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, May 17 – Sunday, May 19, 2024

Wellington Police weekend report: Friday, May 17 – Sunday, May 19, 2024:

Friday, May 17, 2024

Wellington Police Notes: Thursday, May 16, 2024

Wellington Police notes: Thursday, May 16, 2024

Powered by WordPress